Staff

Staff of the Department of Primary Education

Academic Staff

Professors

Akritopoulos Alexandros, Greek Literature with Emphasis in Children’s Literature
tel. +30 23850 55017, e-mail: aakritop@uowm.gr

Andreou Andreas, History and Culture in Education
tel. +30 23850 55009-10, e-mail: aandreou@uowm.gr

(Fr.) Chatziefraimidis Ireneos, Orthodoxy and Culture
tel.2385055039, e-mail: exatzief@uowm.gr

Dimitriadou Aikaterini, Teaching Methodology
tel.2385055015, e-mail: adimitriadou@uowm.gr

Griva Eleni, Applied Linguistics, Bilingualism and teaching a second/ foreign language
tel. 2385055025, e-mail: egriva@uowm.gr

Iliadou-Tahou Sophia, New Hellenic History and History of Education
tel. +30 23850 55013, e-mail: siliadou@uowm.gr

Iordanidis Georgios, Organization and Management of Education
tel.2385055062, e-mail: giordanidis@uowm.gr

Lemonidis Charalampos, Teaching Mathematics
tel. +30 23850 55021, e-mail: xlemon@uowm.gr

Nikolantonakis Konstantinos, Mathematics in Primary Education
tel.2385055066, e-mail: knikolantonakis@uowm.gr

Papadopoulou Vasiliki, School Education
tel. +30 23850 55029, e-mail: vpapa@uowm.gr

Pnevmatikos Dimitrios, Developmental Psychology
tel. + 30 23850 55035, e-mail: dpnevmat@uowm.gr

Spyrtou Anna, Physics and its Teaching
tel.2385055041, e-mail: aspirtou@uowm.gr

Associate Professors

Kamaroudis Stavros, Modern Greek Language and its Teaching
tel. +30 23850 55025, e-mail: akamarou@uowm.gr

Sakellariou Angeliki, Applied linguistics in education
Tel. 23850 – 55012, e-mail: asakellariou@uowm.gr

Thoidis Ioannis, Social Pedagogy
tel. +30 23850 55033, e-mail: ithoidis@uowm.gr

Assistant Professors

Giaouri Stergiani, School Psychology
tel. 2385055110, e-mail: sgiaouri@uowm.gr

Kasvikis Konstantinos, History and Culture Educationtel.
+30 23850 55026, e-mail: kkasvikis@uowm.gr

Palaigeorgiou Georgios, Information and Communication Technologies in Education
tel. 2385055083, e-mail: gpalegeo@uowm.gr

Retali Anna Karolina, Research Methodology in Educational Sciences
tel. 2385055169, e-mail: kretali@uowm.gr

Professors Emeritus

Mpessas Dimitrios

Fotiadis Konstantinos

Laboratory Teaching Staff (EDIP)

Andreopoulou Athanasia
Bunovas Ioannis
Mavropalias Tryfon
Vaitsakis Athanasios
Vassiou Aikaterini

Adjunct Academic Staff

Teaching Staff from the Department of Early Childhood Education

Special Scientific and Teaching Staff

Semoglou Kleoniki, Physical Education,
tel. +30 23850 55050, e-mail: ksemoglou@uowm.gr

Special Technical Staff

Semertzidis Georgios, tel. +30 23850 55059
Iliadou Martha, tel. +30 23850 55000

Administrative Staff-Sectretariat

Argyropoulou – Fray Electra, Secretary, tel. +30 23850 55004
Mavrou Stefanos, Postgraduate studies, tel: 2385055111
Alexiou Marina, Student Affairs, tel: 2385055005
Sachinidis Vassilios, Administrative Affairs, tel: 2385055001
Evangelou Despina, Auxiliary staff, tel: 2385055002

Technical – Assistant Staff

Foteinos Ioannis, tel. +30 23850 55055

Library Staff

Vaitsakis Athanasios (EDIP)
Gogou Aikaterini, librarian, Administrative Staff, tel: 2385055054
Tsiligaridou Ioanna, Administrative Staff, tel: 2385055054

Detached Primary and Secondary Teachers

Scientists holding a doctorate degree gaining academic teaching experience

© 2020 eled.uowm.gr

Font Resize
Contrast