Academic Staff

 

Professors
Alexandros Akritopoulos +30 23850-55017 aakritop@uowm.gr
Andreas Andreou
+30 23850-55009
aandreou@uowm.gr
Konstantinos Fotiadis
+30 23850-55019
kfotiadis@uowm.gr
Archm. Eirinaios Hatziefremidis +30 23850-55025 exatzief@uowm.gr
Sophia Iliadou Tahou +30 23850-55013 siliadou@uowm.gr
+30 23850-55021
xlemon@uowm.gr
Dimitrios Mpessas
+30 23850-55023
dmpessas@uowm.gr
Vassiliki Papadopoulou +30 23850-55029 vpapa@uowm.gr
Dimitrios Pnevmatikos +30 23850-55035 dpnevmat@uowm.gr
Eleni Tsakiridou +30 23850-55011 etsakir@uowm.gr

Associate Professors
Catherine Dimitriadou +30 23850-55015 adimitriadou@uowm.gr
+30 23850-55027 egriva@uowm.gr
+30 23850-55062 giordanidis@uowm.gr
Stavros Kamaroudis +30 23850-55025 akamarou@uowm.gr
Georgios Malandrakis +30 23850 55095 gmalandrakis@uowm.gr
Konstantinos Nikolantonakis +30 23850-55066 knikolantonakis@uowm.gr
Anna Spyrtou +30 23850-55041
aspirtou@uowm.gr
Ioannis Thoidis
+30 23850-55033
ithoidis@uowm.gr

Assistant Professors
+30 23850 55026 kkasvikis@uowm.gr
Aggeliki Sakellariou
+30 23850 55012
asakellariou@uowm.gr

Lecturers
George Palaigeorgiou
+30 23850-55083
gpalegeo@uowm.gr

 

University of Western Macedonia
Florina School of Education | Department of Primary Education
Site setup & maintenance: Apostolos Pougaridis
Creative Commons License